Working for the community

Documents

Displaying 1 to 30 of 179

The Proclamation 2022 09 10

The Proclamation 2022 09 10

Sun, 11 Sep 2022

Agenda Planning Committee 2022 09 08

Agenda Planning Committee 2022 09 08

Sat, 27 Aug 2022

Road Safety Motion 2022 06 30

Road Safety Motion 2022 06 30

A motion detailing the measure the community council will try to implement to make the Towcester Road and other local roads safer.

Thu, 18 Aug 2022

Agenda Planning Committee 2022 08 11

Agenda Planning Committee 2022 08 11

Fri, 05 Aug 2022

Planning Committee Minutes 2022 07 14

Planning Committee Minutes 2022 07 14

Fri, 05 Aug 2022

Crime Report 2022 06

Crime Report 2022 06

Wed, 27 Jul 2022

Tags: Crime

Agenda and Papers July 2022

Agenda and Papers July 2022

Tue, 19 Jul 2022

Full Council Minutes 2022 06 19

Full Council Minutes 2022 06 19

Thu, 14 Jul 2022

Tags: Minutes

Extraordinary Minutes 2022 06 30

Extraordinary Minutes 2022 06 30

Thu, 14 Jul 2022

Tags: Minutes

Full Council Agenda 2022 07 19

Full Council Agenda 2022 07 19

Thu, 14 Jul 2022

Tags: Agendas

Vision Action Plan-Draft version 1

Vision Action Plan-Draft version 1

Wed, 13 Jul 2022

Tags: Strategy

Gully Cleansing_ Far Cotton 2022

Gully Cleansing_ Far Cotton 2022

Tue, 12 Jul 2022

Tags: News

Planning Committee Minutes 2022 06 09

Planning Minutes Committee 2022 07 14

Sun, 10 Jul 2022

Agenda Planning Committee 2022 07 14

Agenda Planning Committee 2022 07 14

Sun, 10 Jul 2022

Feedback Card 2022

Feedback Card 2022

Thu, 30 Jun 2022

Crime Report 2022 05

Crime Report 2022 05

Tue, 28 Jun 2022

Tags: Crime

Agenda Extraordinary Council Meeting 2022 06 30

Agenda Extraordinary Council Meeting 2022 06 30

Sun, 26 Jun 2022

Tags: Agendas

Minutes Full Council 2022 05 17

Minutes Full Council 2022 05 17

Thu, 16 Jun 2022

Tags: Minutes

Agenda Full Council meeting 2022 06 21

Agenda Full Council meeting 2022 06 21

Thu, 16 Jun 2022

Tags: Agendas

Summary Receipts and Payments as at 31 03 2022

Summary Receipts and Payments as at 31 03 2022

Fri, 10 Jun 2022

Annual Governance Statement 2022

Annual Governance Statement 2022

Fri, 10 Jun 2022

Annual Accounting Statement un-audited

Un-audited AGAR parts 1 and 2 - Annual Governance Statements and Annual Accounting Statement

Fri, 10 Jun 2022

Provision for the Exercise of Public Rights 2022

Provision for the Exercise of Public Rights 2022

Fri, 10 Jun 2022

Internal Audit Report 31 03 2022 - narrative

Internal Audit Report 31 03 2022 - narrative

Fri, 10 Jun 2022

Annual Internal Audit Report 31 03 2022

Annual Internal Audit Report 31 03 2022

Fri, 10 Jun 2022

Minutes Planning Committee Meeting 2022 05 12

Minutes Planning Committee Meeting 2022 05 12

Tue, 07 Jun 2022

Agenda Planning Committee 2022 06 09

Agenda Planning Committee 2022 06 09

Sun, 05 Jun 2022

Full Council 2022 04 19

Full Council 2022 04 19

Thu, 12 May 2022

Tags: Minutes

Agenda and Meeting Papers 2022 05 17

Agenda and Meeting Papers 2022 05 17

Thu, 12 May 2022

Tags: Agendas

Grant Application 2022 05

Grant Application 2022 05

Thu, 12 May 2022

Tags: Grants