Your Community Councillors

Far Cotton and Delapre Community Council has a single ward. The first elections take place in May 2021 and there are 12 seats on the council.

Until the elections, councillors have been appointed by Northampton Borough Council and are made up of ward councillors and other appointed councillors.

Your other Local Elected Representatives

Northamptonshire County Council

Delapre and Rushmere ward
Cllr Julie Davenport


Member of Parliament

Andrew Lewer MP

Northampton South, House of Commons, Westminster, London SW1A 0AA

Tel: 0207 219 3870


Last updated: Tue, 02 Mar 2021 18:27